2010/12/6 Level 1-10 advancement automated

    Level advancement from 1 to 10 has been automated. This means that players will advance the levels automatically whenever reaching the required experience.

    Stats will also automatically advance during those levels. The amount of stats gained depends on the character class.

    These changes are also applied after each reincarnation.

    Bookmark and Share

    « Back to Home

Stop ACTA!
Create Account for free
Download the Game
Make Donation
GEKKEIJU ONLINE™: interactive video game, and The Gekkeiju Online disclaimer © 2008-2010 Coolhouse. All rights reserved. "Gekkeiju Online", "Tales of Xalenia", The Gekkeiju Online logo, and the names of characters, items, events and places are trademarks or registered trademarks of Coolhouse. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.